Western Conference Finals vs. Anaheim: Game 5

 Corn on the cob is the worst thing to eat with a beard. I had previously thought it was spaghetti. I felt like I was trying to wipe butter out of my face all night last night. 

From the start, Anaheim’s game plan was to batter the Blackhawks’ defensemen, especially the top 4. I don’t see any evidence to prove this is working. This series is tied after all of those minutes of extra hockey, but you’d think Anaheim was in control the way the announcers and media have been calling it. 

I feel like The Ducks have to get frustrated soon. They’ve been chasing the Blackhawks around, trying to hit everything, and the Hawks will not give in. I’d expect that Anaheim tries to double down on their strategy tonight. If they can’t get the Hawks to wilt tonight, it isn’t going to happen. 

I don’t think it will happen. LET’S GO HAWKS!!!

Leave a Reply

